Her Birthday!

It’s her birthday, as she blows those candles off

But what about my soul

It’s fire was frozen

by the breath of your heart which broke with mine

And now all remains is a castle of glass

with cracks waiting to rumble into sand anyday

Feature

I know ! I know!.”No Siddharth!, you bitch! how much time do you need to get over her”

Well we boys do hide our scars really well. But our scars are for life and No not even Samwell Tarly can treat them. I do bleed out of these wounds and spill the blood all over my write. Gory! Isn’t it. Well yeah.

So, back to her birthday. She turns 21 tomorrow. Being in the same class everyday I have to see her face and you can understand the pain. But she’s gonna be prettier tommorow and  beauty of your ex is directly proportional to the blood’s boiling temperature. I don’t miss her body but it’s difficult to give away a part which was once yours.

Well! I will wish her tomorrow.  Any suggestions on how to do it ?

Prep time is on.

Leave a Reply

