Tragedies of Love

Living by the shore

 

Whispering a tune

behind your ear.

It took so long

to make you feel home

where I have a place,

Right here.

 

Love can’t be measured

when we spent together.

Love is treacherous,

throughout our lives and until the end of time.

 

By the shore,

I can see

the waves moving in and out

what’s more, a sad remnant of me

Than a glass of wine filled and I lying empty beside it.Blog

The soul breaks and the heart cries her name aloud. But since the world is deaf and cold i let my pen bleed and cry for me.

Hey Visitor! If you like my blog. Follow me ! .Your support means a lot.

Leave a Reply

